The Thirteenth Hour Tour 2020

Links to buy tickets will be available here soon.

Follow our Facebook Page for updates.

Australian dates to be announced.

22 May

Les Fleurs Du Mal, Rome Italy

23 May

Death Disco, Athens Greece

29 May

Wave Gotik Treffen, Leipzig Germany

© 2020 by IKON (Australia)

  • White Facebook Icon
  • White Instagram Icon

Subscribe for updates